We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Us

CFOWorld.co.uk
IDG Communications Ltd
101 Euston Road
London
NW1 2RA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7756 2800

About Us

Editorial

Michelle Perry
Editor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)20 7756 2885
Mobile: + 44 (0) 07894 613116
Email: michelle_perry@idg.co.uk
Twitter: @MichellePEditor

Advertising

Matthew Bennett
Tel: 0207 756 2824
Email: matthew_bennett@idg.co.uk

Nick Oleskiw
Tel: 0207 756 2821
Email: nick_oleskiw@idg.co.uk

Publisher

Luc Borg
Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7756 2805
Email: Luc_borg@idg.co.uk

Online

For Account Registration / Newsletter Subscription issues, please contact Mark Jervis:
Email: mark_jervis@idg.co.uk

Margo Tiffen
Head of Community
Email: margo_tiffen@idg.co.uk



In Depth
Can finance rise to the challenge of major transformation?

Can finance rise to the challenge of major transformation?

Outdated finance processes, systems and competencies leave too many questions unanswered more ..

In Depth
Interim CFO or consultant? The pros and cons

Interim CFO or consultant? The pros and cons

Ed Harding offers an insight into the life of an interim CFO and the advantages in driving transformation more ..

Advertisement