We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Us

CFOWorld.co.uk
IDG Communications Ltd
101 Euston Road
London
NW1 2RA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7756 2800

About Us

Editorial

Michelle Perry
Editor
Direct Dial: +44 (0)20 7756 2885
Mobile: + 44 (0) 07894 613116
Email: michelle_perry@idg.co.uk
Twitter: @MichellePEditor

CIO/Computerworld/CFOWorld business editor
Gaurav Sharma
Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7756 2800
Direct Dial: +44 (0) 20 7756 2806
Email: gaurav_sharma@idg.co.uk

Advertising

Damian Madden
Associate Publisher
Tel: 0207 756 2823
Email: damian_madden@idg.co.uk

Matthew Bennett
Tel: 0207 756 2824
Email: matthew_bennett@idg.co.uk

Nick Oleskiw
Tel: 0207 756 2821
Email: nick_oleskiw@idg.co.uk

Publisher

Luc Borg
Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7756 2805
Email: Luc_borg@idg.co.uk

Online

For Account Registration / Newsletter Subscription issues, please contact Mark Jervis:
Email: mark_jervis@idg.co.uk

Margo Tiffen
Head of Community
Email: margo_tiffen@idg.co.uk



In Depth
How M&A teams can create value by challenging the CEO

How M&A teams can create value by challenging the CEO

A typical “hold” period of nine to 18 months can generate increased sale value more ..

In Depth
What every company needs to do about big data?

What every company needs to do about big data?

In the first of a three part series, Pat Brans explores just how big 'big data' will get? more ..

Advertisement